Motiondesign

Published on March 1 2008

   

Freakish is a local TV show (Zurich) featuring lifestyle and House Music.

A sideproject realized with my friend Patrick Baumann from Cloudscape GmbH. He did the 3D-part and I did the rest.

 

 

Infos:

www.freakish.ch

 

 

In 2007 I worked for StarTV, Switzerlands channel for young people.
Roger Sommer was the creative director during this summer and he took me as his personal assistent for motiondesign. It was fun and I was paid for really freaky stuff like this:        
       

 
 
ZFF - Zurich Film Festival 2007   
The Illustrator of this project was amazing. It was a pleasure for me to animate his work for the show opener.
 
Festival Summer 2007 / re-used in 2008 (and probably in 2009:-))
Concept and Design Roger Sommer & Michael Scialpi

Written by michaelscialpi.over-blog.com

Published on #Projects

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post